Available May 11, 2017


This is a Presale. Purchases will be shipped on or about 5/11/17. Full track listing will stream on or about 5/11/17

  1. Salt Over Your Shoulder
  2. Last Leg
  3. Silver Lining
  4. Awful Lot
  5. Basic Facts

Artist :

Great Deceivers

Album :


Release Date :

May 11, 2017

Album Description:

Available for purchase on limited edition cassette tape. Featuring clear cassette shell with double sided black imprint. Duplicated on high quality Chrome Plus tape featuring uniform output between 50 Hz and 20 kHz. Three panel J-card professionally printed, scored, and cut. Purchase of cassette tape includes digital download and download card. Edition of 100.

Check out the premiere of “Basic Facts” on Post-Trash, here.

Production Credits:

Recorded and Mixed by Seth Engel at Pallet Sound in Chicago, IL

Mastered by Dave Downham at Gradwell House in Haddon, NJ



Seth Engel – Drums

Max Green – Guitar / Voice

Russell Harrison – Guitar / Voice

Ben Rudolph – Bass Guitar / Voice


  • Sooper Records, LLC
  • General Inquiries :
  • Press Inquiries :